My Beginnings into Adobe Illustrator

Following vector design tutorials in 2011 when I was only 15 years old, these illustrations that I am going to show below are some of the first illustrations I made, thus discovering my taste for design.

Thanks to following tutorials, practicing trial and error with Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Photoshop, I gradually built the foundations of my career as a designer.


Mis Inicios en Adobe Illustrator

Siguiendo tutoriales de diseño vectorial en el año 2011 cuando tenía tan solo 15 años, estas ilustraciones que voy a mostrar a continuación son unas de las primeras ilustraciones que hice, descubriendo así mi gusto por el diseño.

Gracias a seguir tutoriales, practicar a ensayo y error con Adobe Illustrator y Adobe Photoshop fui construyendo poco a poco los cimientos de mi carrera como diseñador.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑